Still Light Studios Reviews - stilllightstudios
Still Light Studios
19 Park Road, Suite E
Burlingame , CA , 94010


Services we provide:

Latest Reviews:


What you do is so special
Nov 16, 2015 by Kimberly L
Still Light Studios

I would tell you that "I love you", but I don't want to freak you out sooooo....I really like you a lot! Thank you so much for taking pictures of my little nuggets and helping me find their pictures. What you do is so special and I don't want you to forget it.

Thanks again.


AMAZING
Mar 10, 2016 by Jazzmin
Still Light Studios

Wow!!!!!!!! The pictures are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Amazing
May 19, 2016 by Ms L
Still Light Studios

You are amazing "Still!" Lol get it!



Office Hours

Best way to reach us is by email!

Monday By Appointment
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday By Appointment
Thursday By Appointment
Friday By Appointment
Saturday By Appointment
Sunday Closed

  • Still Light Studios Reviews



Photos are amazing

Oct 14, 2013 by Elizabeth
Still Light Studios

My daughter said she had a great time during the shoot. I love your approach and it's refreshing to see a different kind of team/individual sports photo! You guys rock!



THE BEST

Dec 02, 2013 by Laurie
Still Light Studios

Thanks for doing such an amazing job at capturing our daughter’s personality. She has had many pictures taken in her previous schools and those ones you took are definitely THE BEST!!!!



Fantastic

Feb 21, 2014 by Joseph & Meori
Still Light Studios

Thank you so much for these wonderful pictures, they are fantastic!



Priceless

Feb 18, 2014 by Robert & Laurie
Still Light Studios

The photos are priceless with the quality and the enjoyment the girls are showing in the photos. I am sold on using you for Seniors and all the other photos you can do for her during her four years at Hillsdale High School.



Not the traditional boring

Mar 05, 2014 by Liz
Still Light Studios

The girls had a great time and I look forward to seeing the photos. You guys did an awesome job with her volleyball pics. So glad that they are able to have something different and fun for their sports pics and not the traditional boring ones like some companies do. :)



Love

Oct 18, 2014 by Brandy
Still Light Studios

I have always loved your photographers work with the students



Beautiful

Nov 10, 2014 by Martha
Still Light Studios

The pictures are beautiful- you do an amazing job!!



Best Group Shots

Mar 22, 2015 by Cathy
Still Light Studios

I think you guys really do an awesome job with your photos! Best group shots I have seen in a long time. Keep up the good work!

Thanks,



Great eye and style for posing

Apr 01, 2015 by Denise
Still Light Studios

Your work is wonderful. You have a great eye and style for posing the girls. There are so many and yet you make it look so artful.

Thank you again for the beautiful memories!



Parents Have Raved

Oct 27, 2015 by Jeff
Still Light Studios

Kudos and appreciation for connecting us with Still Light Studios. Many students and parents have raved about having their best school photos ever!



Love your Format

Nov 13, 2015 by Julie M
Still Light Studios

You photograph the kids beautifully, and I love your format!



What you do is so special

Nov 16, 2015 by Kimberly L
Still Light Studios

I would tell you that "I love you", but I don't want to freak you out sooooo....I really like you a lot! Thank you so much for taking pictures of my little nuggets and helping me find their pictures. What you do is so special and I don't want you to forget it.

Thanks again.



AMAZING

Mar 10, 2016 by Jazzmin
Still Light Studios

Wow!!!!!!!! The pictures are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Amazing

May 19, 2016 by Ms L
Still Light Studios

You are amazing "Still!" Lol get it!



ActionActionAltAdjustAlertAlert2AngleBracketDownAngleBracketLeftAngleBracketLeftSlimAngleBracketRightAngleBracketRightSlimAngleBracketUpic AspectRectable 18dpic AspectSquare 18dpBrowserCalendarCameraPhotoCameraPhoto2CameraVideo2CartCart2CartAddCartAdd2CheckmarkCommentComment2CreditCardCropDesktopDownloadDownload2EditEdit2EmailEmail2FlagFlag2FolderFolder2FolderOpenFullScreenGalleryGallery2GearHeartHeartOutlinedHelpHelpEncircledHideHistoryHistory2HomeHome2ImageImage2InfoInfoEncircledInfoEncircled2LaptopLayoutLinkLockLock2MenuMenu2MinusMinusSlimMobileMoreHorizMoreVertPagePage2PausePlayPlusPlusSlimPrinterSearchSearch2ShareSizesStarStarOutlinedSyncTabletTagTrashTrash2UploadUpload2UserUsersVideoCameraViewWarningWrenchXCrossActionActionAltAddAdjustAlertAlert2AmazonAndroidAppleArrowBackArrowNextBrowserCameraPhotoCameraPhoto2CartCart2CartAddCheckCloseCommentComment2CropCursorMoveDesktopDownloadDropboxFacebookFlickrFolderFolder2FullScreenSlimGalleryGallery2GoogleDriveGooglePhotosHelpEncircledHelpEncircled2HistoryHistory2HomeHome2InfoEncircledInfoEncircled2LaptopLayoutLightroomLinkLockLock2MenuMobileMoreHorizMoreVertNavigateBackNavigateNextPaintPausePeoplePeople2PersonPerson2PhoneSavePlayPrinterRemoveSearchSettingsSettings2ShareSharePrivateSizesSmugMugStarStar2TabletTrashTrash2TwitterUploadUpload2Wrench Page 1Page 1 CopyCombined ShapeCombined ShapeCombined ShapeCombined ShapetemplatestemplatesEZprints-98404-landscapeEZprints-98404-portraittemplatestemplatesEZprints-98406-landscapeEZprints-98406-portraitEZprints-98407-landscapeEZprints-98407-portraittemplatestemplatestemplatestemplatesEZprints-98416-landscapeEZprints-98416-portraitEZprints-98417-landscapeEZprints-98417-portraitEZprints-98418-landscapeEZprints-98418-portraitEZprints-98419-landscapeEZprints-98419-portraitshared-style-defs
Powered by SmugMug Log In